So, How’s Camp Going?

Where did the week go? Friday snuck up on me.

This morning I went looking for some pre-Incan ruins on Google images to fuel my next scene in Featherfolk. Maybe it was a mistake to fill my head with all that right before checking out the sale at my local toy store? Maybe not.

I came home with this little herd of alpacas and this sand castle mold.

wpid-wp-1437774818701.jpg

Baby also approves!

wpid-wp-1437774824607.jpg

I’m a few hundred words behind in Camp NaNoWriMo, but I’m determined to catch up by the end of the month. So far, some awesome scenes have taken shape. Here’s hoping for some more.

See you at the finish line!

Happy Yarning.

2 thoughts on “So, How’s Camp Going?

Spin your yarn:

