Order All the Books!

I’m not sure why I’m so adverse to taking book recommendations, but I rarely read things other people recommend.

Sometimes I do. Like the other day, when I put a whole slew of books on hold at the library.

The Eight by Katherine Neville

The Goose Girl by Shannon Hale

The Memory of Earth by Orson Scott Card

Middlemarch by George Eliot

Princess Academy: The Lost Sisters by Shannon Hale

All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr

An odd assortment? Yes. Also, far too many for me to read before they all come due.

We’ll see how far I get. I do have my bum glued to the couch for several hours a day thanks to a hungry and adorable baby girl, so I ought to make fair progress.

Happy Yarning!

2 thoughts on “Order All the Books!

Spin your yarn:

