Completed Tunisian Potholders

Yes, indeed, I have finished the Tunisian crochet potholders (highlighted in a previous post) in time for church tomorrow.

IMG_3377

IMG_3380

 

 

 

They wanted to model in the kitchen:

IMG_3386

IMG_3389

Ain’t nothing going to burn you through these.

Happy Yarning!

 

One thought on “Completed Tunisian Potholders

  1. I have a Tunisian crochet pot holder that I made years ago, that’s still going strong. I agree Ain’t nothing going to burn you through these. My latest Tunisian crochet pot holder takes the prize for longest WIP – at least 13 years. It’s one continuous piece which I was planning to bind with fabric. Your idea of doing two individual squares is better than folding though. I’ll consider that for the next decade!

Spin your yarn:

